The one in which THE SITE MOVES OMG THERE IS A NEW SITE

August 3, 2010

Hey! Putting aside any sentimental attachment to blog titles that include the word mom, I am outta here. Please adjust your subscriptions, bookmarks, etc. to

andthenkate.com

Merci beaucoup. See you at the new digs.

4 Responses to “The one in which THE SITE MOVES OMG THERE IS A NEW SITE”


  1. Okay! I’m on it!

  2. KLZ Says:

    Oh, no! I’ll miss you!

    Or will I?

  3. Salt Says:

    Woot! Added to my reader. I can’t wait to check out your new home. 🙂

  4. TJ Says:

    oooh- I will fix my settings right on up!


Leave a Reply

